Latest Products http://www.dffinternational.net Latest Products 18-01-08 en-us http://www.dffinternational.net Cocoa Beans http://www.dffinternational.net/cocoa-beans.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in making available high-quality Cocoa Beans to the length and breadth of the country and abroad. We are one of the most sought-after Exporters and Suppliers of Cocoa Beans from Nigeria. Cocoa, we offer, is of the Nigerian origin and is quite pure and fresh. Wood Logs http://www.dffinternational.net/wood-logs.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth healthy-looking Wood Logs, of the Nigerian origin, for the global market. We are enlisted with the eminent Exporters and Suppliers of Wood Logs from Nigeria. Our competency lies in procuring disease-free and unblemished Wood Logs and making them available throughout the world in time-efficient manner. Wood Planks http://www.dffinternational.net/wood-planks.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With low moisture content, the Wood Planks that we make available are deemed to be suitable for various furnishing and construction purposes. We procure the Planks, which are excellently processed, from leading vendors. We are reckoned among the notable Exporters and Suppliers of Wood Planks from Nigeria. Raw Rubber http://www.dffinternational.net/raw-rubber.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Raw Rubber, we offer, is endowed with good mechanical properties, which ensure that it ages slowly and its crack growth rate remains negligible. The Rubber is quite durable and is of the Nigerian descent. It is offered at the most competitive prices.  Baby Diapers http://www.dffinternational.net/baby-diapers.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Baby Diapers. We carry out our operations from Ondo State, Nigeria. Our offered Baby Diapers are sourced from the trusted vendors, who use the finest quality of pads and fibres in manufacturing them. Baby Wipes http://www.dffinternational.net/baby-wipes.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our wellreckoned entity is engaged in supplying and exporting an exclusive range of Baby Wipes. We are based in Ondo State, Nigeria. Our offered Baby Wipes are extremely soft to the baby skin. Agro Beans http://www.dffinternational.net/agro-beans.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is rigorously engaged in supplying and exporting Agro Beans. Our organisation is based in Ondo State, Nigeria. We procure these Agro Beans from the esteemed vendors, who process them by using the sophisticated techniques. Cashew Nuts http://www.dffinternational.net/cashew-nuts.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prevalent Suppliers and Exporters of Cashew Nuts. We carry out our operations from Ondo State, Nigeria. We obtain them from the trusted vendors of the industry, who use the pioneering techniques in processing these Cashew Nuts. Coffee Powder http://www.dffinternational.net/coffee-powder.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience in the industry, we have emerged as the chief Supplier and Exporter of Coffee Powder. Our organisation is based in Ondo State, Nigeria. Extra Virgin Olive Oil http://www.dffinternational.net/extra-virgin-olive-oil.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Extra Virgin Olive Oil. We carry out our trade operations from Ondo State, Nigeria. We obtain it from the esteemed vendors of the industry, who manufacture it in accordance with the set industrial standards and norms. Fresh Cassava http://www.dffinternational.net/fresh-cassava.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the dominant Suppliers and Manufacturers of Fresh Cassava in Ondo State, Nigeria. It is wellapplauded in the market for its authenticity and long shelf life. Frozen Fishes http://www.dffinternational.net/frozen-fishes.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Supplier and Exporter of Frozen Fishes in Ondo Stare, Nigeria. We procure them from the prestigious vendors, who process them by using advanced techniques. Gemstones http://www.dffinternational.net/gemstones.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are rigorously engaged in Supplying and Exporting an exclusive range of Gemstones. Our entity is based in Ondo State, Nigeria. Our offered Gemstones are known for their authenticity and lustre. Gold Nuggets http://www.dffinternational.net/gold-nuggets.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a profound knowhow, we have emerged as the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Gold Nuggets. We carry out our operations from Ondo State, Nigeria. Jasmine Plant http://www.dffinternational.net/jasmine-plant.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the phenomenal Suppliers and Exporters of Jasmine Plant. Our wellreckoned entity is based in Ondo State, Nigeria. We offer it to the leading nurseries, all over the globe. Liquid Glucose http://www.dffinternational.net/liquid-glucose.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organisation is dedicatedly engaged in supplying and exporting a premium range of Liquid Glucose. We are based in Ondo State, Nigeria. We procure it from our trusted vendors, who compose it with a high level of precision. Yellow Maize http://www.dffinternational.net/yellow-maize.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in supplying and exporting Yellow Maize. It is sourced from the esteemed vendors of the industry, who cultivate it in accordance with the latest industrial standards and norms. Mosquito Repellent Cream http://www.dffinternational.net/mosquito-repellent-cream.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the apex Suppliers and Exporters of Mosquito Repellent Cream. We carry out our operations from Ondo State, Nigeria. We procure it from the trusted vendors, who compose this cream by using the authentic quality of chemicals and advanced techniques. Olive Seeds http://www.dffinternational.net/olive-seeds.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Olive Seeds. Our wellreputed entity is based in Ondo State, Nigeria. Our offered Olive Seeds are highly acknowledged for their high nutritional values and long shelf life. Palm Oil http://www.dffinternational.net/palm-oil.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Suppliers and Exporters of Palm Oil in Ondo State, Nigeria. Our Palm Oil is sourced from the credible vendors of the industry, who compose it with a high level of precision. Branded Perfumes http://www.dffinternational.net/branded-perfumes.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Ondo State, Nigeria, as a Supplier and Exporter of Branded Perfumes. We procure them from our reliable vendors, who manufacture these perfumes as per the set industrial norms. White Rice http://www.dffinternational.net/white-rice.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Suppliers and Exporters of White Rice in Ondo State, Nigeria. Our offered White Rice is sourced from the esteemed vendors, who process them with the aid of pioneering techniques. Wet Tissues http://www.dffinternational.net/wet-tissues.htm Mon, 22 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the chief Suppliers and Exporters of Wet Tissues. We carry out our trade operations from Ondo State, Nigeria. Our offered Wet Tissues have a smooth texture and long lasting life.